General Information National Pedigree Calf Show Christmas Country Fair Herdsman's Supper Ticket Information Show Gallery Butchers Products Competition Schedule & Entry Form Livestock Schedule & Entry Forms English Winter Fair Results Pedigree Cattle Non Pedigree Cattle Section 2 Non Pedigree Cattle Section 3 Baby Beef Beef Championships
and Special Prizes
National Pedigree Calf Show Cattle & Sheep Young Handler Cattle, Lamb & Pork Carcasses Beef Ribs Competition Saddle of Lamb Competition Live Sheep RABI Sheep Competition Live Pigs Cereals & Hay/Haylage Turkey & Geese Butchers Products Competition YFC Competitions English Winter Fair Map Sponsorship Trade Stand Information Catalogue Advertising Press Area
Cereals & Hay/Haylage
Kindly sponsored by TWB Farms, Hammerwich, Lichfield.
Judge:    Mr G Shaw, Tutbury, Staffordshire
Class C1   Winter Barley
1st JM & SM Rowlands

Class C2   Spring Barley
1st RM Massey
2nd CC Farming
3rd R Fairburn

Class C3    Milling Wheat
1st CC Farming
2nd RM Massey

Class C4      Feed Wheat
1st RM Massey
2nd R Fairburn
3rd RM and DC Calcott

Class C5      Oats
 1st A & R Key, Stone