Online Payment Notice Board Life Members Committee Membership Scholarships County Officers & District Secretaries Social & District Events District Ploughing
& Hedge Laying Competitions
County Competition Entry Form County Competition Schedule County Competition Results Annual Report
Notice Board


























Council Meeting Dates 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018 at 7.30pm followed by an Extraordinary General Meeting at 8.45
to elect a Society Trustee
Thursday 12th July 2018 at 7.30pm
Thursday 11th October 2018 at 7.30pm
Thursday 29th November 2018 at 7.30pm followed by the Society AGM at 8.45pm

Meeting Dates 2018

District Meeting - 7.30pm on Wednesday 28th February 2018
Stafford Showground Board Meeting - 10.30am on Thursday 1st March 2018
English Winter Fair Meeting - 11am on Wednesday 21st March 2018
County Show Meeting - 7.30pm on Tuesday 27th March 2018
County Show Steward's Meeting - 7.30pm on Thursday 24th May 2018
English Winter Fair Steward's Meeting - 7.30pm on Thursday 15th November 2018

We would like to announce the launch of the Staffordshire & Birmingham Agricultural Society Facebook page.
Please follow the link below to visit the page and Like!
https://www.facebook.com/staffsagriculturalsociety/